Late for Work

Taglines are awesome.

More dogs

(Most original title, I know.)

Fokus, Aussie, super handsome. I don’t think I can stress the handsomeness enough – and I’m not sure I managed to bring it into the drawing, but maybe next time.

Genie, black German Shepherd. Expression needs some work, dog needs some colour, but I like the legs. (Working GS, not show-lines)


Edit: There’s some issue with dropbox that sometimes makes the pictures go missing. That’s why some posts are mysteriously empty of actual art now. Hopefully I’ll have it fixed soon.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “More dogs

  1. We’ve just launched a nifty little update for Dropbox on your Android devices that makes it super easy to share collections of photos with friends and family.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

